Events on Sale
Thursday 4th September 2014 - McHughs Basement
ISRAEL NASH
£10.50+bf // 8pm 18+
Tickets   
Monday 22nd September 2014 - Voodoo
MODERN BASEBALL, SPRAYNARD & CHEWING ON TINFOIL
£10 // 8pm 18+
Tickets   
Thursday 25th September 2014 - Oh Yeah Centre
BLITZ KIDS
£10.50+bf // 7pm early show, 14+
Tickets   
Friday 26th September 2014 - The Limelight
RBMA BELFAST - SKREAM, SPECIAL REQUEST [Paul Woolford] & CHEZ DAMIER
£5 students / £6 others / £8 on the door // 9pm 18+
Tickets   
Sunday 28th September 2014 - Mandela Hall
THE MAGIC NUMBERS
£15+BF // 8pm 18+
Tickets   
Saturday 11th October 2014 - Voodoo
SAGE FRANCIS
£13+bf // 7pm early show
Tickets   
Friday 24th October 2014 - Oh Yeah Centre
FRAMING HANLEY
£12+bf // 6pm, 14+
Tickets   
Friday 24th October 2014 - Mandela Hall
BLACK STONE CHERRY & THEORY OF A DEADMAN
£16.50+BF // 7.30pm
Sold Out   
Tuesday 28th October 2014 - The Ulster Hall
ASKING ALEXANDRIA, THE GHOST INSIDE, CROWN THE EMPIRE & SECRETS
£22.50 inclusive of booking fee // 6pm Standing over 16's only Seated - under 14's must be accompanied by adult 18+
Tickets   
Monday 17th November 2014 - Mandela Hall
TWENTY ONE PILOTS
£14+bf // 6pm - EARLY SHOW
Tickets   
Thursday 20th November 2014 - McHughs Basement
THE SHIRES & WARD THOMAS "HOME GROWN TOUR"
£11.50+bf // 8pm 18+
Tickets   
Saturday 22nd November 2014 - Voodoo
BALLET SCHOOL
£9+BF // 8PM
Tickets   
Friday 13th February 2015 - Oh Yeah Centre
ARCHITECTS (rescheduled)
£16.50+BF // 7pm, 14+
Tickets   
Saturday 21st February 2015 - The Empire Music Hall
THE LINDISFARNE STORY
£19.50+BF // 8.30PM
Tickets   
Latest News
Tuesday 12th August 2014
BALLET SCHOOL return to Belfast to headline Voodoo this November!
With the release of their much-anticipated debut album The Dew Lasts An Hour just four weeks away on 8th September, BALLET SCHOOL have just announced news of a 10-date UK/Ireland tour in November. This includes a date at Belfast Voodoo on Saturday 22nd November. Tickets are on sale now from all usual outlets

Read more
Friday 8th August 2014
THE SHIRES & WARD THOMAS announce co-headline HOME GROWN tour!
We are very pleased to announce that two of UK Country’s fast rising bands The Shires and Ward Thomas will be embarking a co-headline tour in November, taking in McHughs on 20th Nov. Tickets are £11.50 + BF and are on sale Monday 11th August.

Read more
Friday 8th August 2014
ARCHITECTS Irish shows rescheduled to Feb 2015!
Due to unavoidable building work at one of the venues, the Irish tour dates for Architects will be moving to February 2015. Belfast Oh Yeah Centre will now be Friday 13th, and Dublin Academy will now be Saturday 14th February.

Read more
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
ISRAEL NASH set for McHughs Basement this September!
US Singer-songwriter Israel Nash plays downstairs at McHughs on Thursday 4th September. Tickets on sale Friday 25th July at 9am ?10.50+ booking fee from usual outlets.

Read more
Thursday 17th July 2014
THE LINDISFARNE STORY comes to Belfast next February!
Lindisfarne was Tyneside's best-loved band for over thirty years and The Lindisfarne Story is a celebration of the group's music and achievements. In 2014 the appeal of Lindisfarne is as strong as ever, EMI recently released a 40th anniversary vinyl version of the 'Fog On The Tyne' album and the in 2014 the band will be honoured on Tynesides's 'Local Heroes Walk of Fame' along with Alan Shearer, Sting, Clement and La Frenais and others who have raised the profile of the North East of England all around the world. They are set to play at The Empire on Saturday 21st February.

Read more
Tuesday 8th July 2014
BLITZ KIDS announce Belfast show on Thursday 25th September!
BLITZ KIDS have announced their biggest EVER UK headline tour throughout late September/October 2014 to include a date at Belfast’s Oh Yeah Music Centre on Thursday 25th September. Tickets £10.50+bf go on sale this Wednesday 9th July 9am from all usual outlets .

Read more
Monday 7th July 2014
THE MAGIC NUMBERS set to return to Belfast this September!
One of the UK’s best-loved bands, The Magic Numbers, are heading out on the road this autumn and are set to return to Belfast to play The Mandela Hall on Sunday 28th September.

Read more
Wednesday 11th June 2014
TWENTY ONE PILOTS return to Belfast this November to headline Mandela Hall!
American duo Twenty One Pilots are excited to announce a headline European tour this Autumn including a date in Belfast's Mandela Hall on Monday 17th November (14+ Show).

Read more
Monday 9th June 2014
New-country duo THE SHIRES announce Belfast show at McHughs!
Hertfordshire based country duo The Shires have announced a Belfast show at McHughs basement for Monday 21st July.

Read more
Wednesday 4th June 2014
The Stiff Kitten closes it's doors...
It is with heavy hearts that we have decided to close the doors of the Stiff Kitten for the last time today, and move on. We have so many happy memories associated with this place and the wonderful nights we've put on there over the last decade.

Read more
See more news...